from by Salt Of Sanguine



from Leonard, released August 5, 2016



all rights reserved


Salt Of Sanguine Colorado Springs, Colorado

Salt Of Sanguine has a debut 10 song album "Leonard" that was recorded in Austin, Texas at MicroMega Records in January 2016. Salt Of Sanguine is in the vein of the post punk, emo, pop sound. Members are Andy Tanner (Headhum, Laymen Terms, Dwayne) on vocals and guitar, Mike Nipp (El Toro De La Muerta, Against Tomorrow's Sky) on vocals and bass and Jonathan Johnson (Headhum, R.J. Fletcher) on drums ... more

contact / help

Contact Salt Of Sanguine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code